Statement of Payments made to Members of Llanelli Rural Community Council for the financial year April 2021 to March 2022

Councillor Name	Basic Payment £150 a year per member To recognise councillors incur costs to do their role.	Responsibility Payment Up to £500 to be paid to a maximum of 5 members For their extra work.	Chair or Mayor's Personal Payment. This excludes any Civic Budget For their extra work.	Deputy Chair or Mayor's Personal Payment This excludes any Civic Budget For their extra work.	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel and Subsistence expenses	Contribution to Costs of Care and Personal Assistance (CPA) Total reimbursed in the year and NOT payment to each member.	Other	Total
	£	£	£	£	£	£	£	£	£
Fozia Akhtar	150								150
Chris Beer	150								150
Sian Caiach	150								150
Martin Davies	150								150
Sharen Davies	150								150
Tegwen Devichand	150	500	1,000						1,650
Stephen Donoghue	150								150
Michelle Donoghue	150								150
Penny Edwards	150								150
John Evans	150								150
Alex Evans	150								150
Jason Hart	150								150
Jim Jones	150								150
Susan Lewis	150			500					650
Giles Morgan	150								150
Kate Nurse	150								150
Susan Phillips	150								150
Jordan Randall	150								150
Carol Rees	150								150
Andrew Rogers	150								150
Bill Thomas	150								150
lan Wooldridge	150								150
Total	3,300	500	1,000	500	0	0	0	0	5,300

Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, requires Community and Town Councils to publish, within their authority area, the remuneration received by their members by 30 September following the end of the previous financial year. This information must also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. Please see Annex 4 of the Panel's annual report for details.