## Payments to Members of Llanelli Rural Community Council for 2020/2021

Councillor Name	Payment as a contribution to costs and expenses (max £150 per member)	Responsibility Payment  (up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members)	Chair/Mayor's & Deputy Chair / Mayors Allowance	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence expenses	Care Allowance  (up to a maximum of £403 per member per month)	Other	Total
	£	£	£	£	£	£	£	£
Fozia Akhtar	150.00							150.00
Sian Caiach	150.00							150.00
Martin Davies	150.00							150.00
Sharen Davies	150.00		1,000.00					1,150.00
Tegwen Devichand	150.00	500.00	500.00					1,150.00
Stephen Donoghue	150.00							150.00
Michelle Donoghue	150.00							150.00
Penny Edwards	150.00							150.00
John Evans	150.00							150.00
Jason Hart	150.00							150.00
Jim Jones	150.00							150.00
Susan Lewis	150.00							150.00
Giles Morgan	150.00							150.00
Susan Phillips	150.00							150.00
Jordan Randall	150.00							150.00
Carol Rees	150.00							150.00
Andrew Rogers	150.00							150.00
Ella Simmons	150.00							150.00
Bill Thomas	150.00							150.00
lan Wooldridge	150.00				4.32			154.32
Vacancy	0.00							0.00
<u>Total</u>	3,000.00	500.00	1,500.00		4.32			5,004.32

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30<sup>th</sup> September following the end of the previous financial year. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. Please refer to Annex 4 of the Panel's annual report for details.