Payments to Members of Llanelli Rural Community Council for 2017/18

Councillor Name	Payments for costs incurred in respect of telephone, broadband etc. (max £150 per member)	Responsibility Payment (up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members)	Chair/Mayor's & Deputy Chair / Mayors Allowance	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence expenses	Care Allowance (up to a maximum of £403 per member per month)	Other Attendance Allowance pre 31.3.17	Total
Fozia Akhtar	150.00				31.95		64.92	246.87
Teresa Bowen					2.70		16.23	18.93
Sian Caiach	150.00		250.00					400.00
Deryk Cundy							210.99	210.99
Martin Davies	150.00				74.10		243.45	467.55
Sharen Davies	150.00				77.40		97.38	324.78
Tegwen Devichand	150.00				99.00		194.76	443.76
Stephen Donoghue	150.00				90.30		275.91	516.21
Michelle Donoghue	150.00							150.00
Penny Edwards	150.00							150.00
John Evans	150.00		500.00				129.84	779.84
Mike Evans							97.38	97.38
Robert Evans					11.25		146.07	157.32
Jason Hart	150.00							150.00
Jim Jones	150.00							150.00
Susan Lewis	150.00				14.40		129.84	294.24
Giles Morgan	150.00							150.00
Raffia Najmi	150.00							150.00
Susan Phillips	150.00				49.50		340.83	540.33
Jordan Randall	150.00							150.00
Carol Rees	150.00							150.00
Andrew Rogers	150.00				22.05		81.15	253.20
Ella Simmons	150.00							150.00
Bill Thomas	150.00							150.00
lan Wooldridge	150.00				79.34			229.34
Total	3150.00		750.00		551.99		2028.75	6480.74

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30th September following the end of the year to which the payment relates. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. See Annex 4 of the Panel's report for more information.