14 May, 2009.

LLANELLI RURAL COUNCIL

Minute Nos: 39 – 41

At a Meeting of the **COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT GRANTS PANEL** of the Llanelli Rural Council held at the Council Chamber, Vauxhall Buildings, Vauxhall, Llanelli, on Thursday, 14 May, 2009, at 6.14 p.m.

Present: Cllrs.

D. J. Davies H. J. Evans
M. V. Davies T. J. Jones
T. Devichand C. A. Rees
G. H. Wooldridge

39. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

An apology for absence was received from Cllr. A. G. Morgan.

40. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN

It was

RESOLVED that Cllr. C. A. Rees be appointed Chairman of Committee for the ensuing year.

41. APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN

It was

RESOLVED that Cllr. T. J. Jones be appointed Vice Chairman of Committee for the ensuing year.

The Meeting concluded at 6.15 p.m.

The afore-mentioned Minutes were declared to be a true record of the proceedings and signed by the Chairman presiding thereat and were, on 9 June, 2009, adopted by the Council.