13 May, 2010.

LLANELLI RURAL COUNCIL

Minute Nos: 16 – 18

At a Meeting of the **FINANCE AND GENERAL PURPOSES COMMITTEE** of the Llanelli Rural Council held at the Council Chamber, Vauxhall Buildings, Vauxhall, Llanelli, on Thursday, 13 May, 2010, at 6.06 p.m.

Present: Cllrs.

M. V. Davies A. G. Morgan
S. L. Davies B. C. M. Reynolds
H. J. Evans G. H. Wooldridge

16. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

Apologies for absence were received from Cllrs. S. M. Caiach, T. Devichand, T. J. Jones and V. R. Thomas.

17. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN

It was

RESOLVED that Cllr. H. J. Evans be appointed Chairman of Committee for the ensuing year.

18. APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN

It was

RESOLVED that Cllr. B. C. M. Reynolds be appointed Vice Chairman of Committee for the ensuing year.

The Meeting concluded at 6.07 p.m.

The afore-mentioned Minutes were declared to be a true record of the proceedings and signed by the Chairman presiding thereat and were, on 8 June, 2010, adopted by the Council.