12 May, 2016.

LLANELLI RURAL COUNCIL

Minute Nos: 30 – 32

At a Meeting of the **COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT GRANTS PANEL** of the Llanelli Rural Council held at the Council Chamber, Vauxhall Buildings, Vauxhall, Llanelli, on Thursday, 12 May, 2016, at 6.16 p.m.

Present:	Cllrs.	
	D. M. Cundy T. J M. V. Davies A. G	E. Evans J. Jones G. Morgan A. Rees
30.	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE	
No apologies for absence were received.		
31.	APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN	
It was		
RESOLVED that Cllr. T. J. Jones be appointed Chairman of Committee for the ensuing year.		
32.	APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN	
It was		
RESOLVED that Cllr. R. E. Evans be appointed Vice Chairman of Committee for the ensuing year.		
The Meeting concluded at 6.17 p.m.		

The afore-mentioned Minutes were declared to be a true record of the proceedings and signed by the Chairman presiding thereat and were, on 14 June, 2016, adopted by the Council.