12 May, 2016.

LLANELLI RURAL COUNCIL

Minute Nos: 24 – 26

At a Meeting of the **POLICY AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE** of the Llanelli Rural Council held at the Council Chamber, Vauxhall Buildings, Vauxhall, Llanelli, on Thursday, 12 May, 2016, at 6.12 p.m.

Present:

Cllrs.

F. Akhtar	R. E. Evans
T. Bowen	T. J. Jones
D. M. Cundy	A. G. Morgan
M. V. Davies	J. S. Phillips
T. Devichand	C. A. Rees
S. M. Donoghue	A. J. Rogers

24. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

No apologies for absence were received.

25. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN

It was

RESOLVED that Cllr. M. V. Davies be appointed Chairman of Committee for the ensuing year.

26. APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN

It was

RESOLVED that Cllr. A. G. Morgan be appointed Vice Chairman of Committee for the ensuing year.

.....

The Meeting concluded at 6.13 p.m.

.....

The afore-mentioned Minutes were declared to be a true record of the proceedings and signed by the Chairman presiding thereat and were, on 14 June, 2016, adopted by the Council.